عطرِ حــرمِ یــار

نابود کردی سقف خونه م رو خدا سقف آرزوهات رو نابود کنه ...

عطرِ حــرمِ یــار

نابود کردی سقف خونه م رو خدا سقف آرزوهات رو نابود کنه ...

عطرِ حــرمِ  یــار

این باران هایے که می بارد و نمی بارد ،
همه را شاعر کرده است
باریدنش یک جور ، نباریدنش جور دیگر
حجم نداشتن هایت را به رخ ما می کشد
این جایے که بےتو ،
نه زمینش زمین است ، نه آسمانش آسمان.
مےگویم : پدرانمان سیب سرخ کدام جنت اعلایے را گاز زدند
که فرزندانشان از درک ولایت شما رانده شده اند ؟
این جغرافیای غربت را ،
بےشما نخواهیم کجا را باید مُهر کنیم ؟
" به جان عزیزتان ، بودن بی درک شما ،
عینِ ظلم است "

می فرمایی ندبه بخوان ؟
مےخوانم : اشکوا الیک
شکایت دارم برشما ؛
از تنـــهایے خودم ،
از تنـــهایے شما....

نویسندگان
پیوندها

اصلا حرم ناموس ما شیعه است

چهارشنبه, ۲ تیر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۸:۱۴ ب.ظ


مـرگ، گل باشد اگر، در طلبش گلدانم
خون اگر ریخته شد، ریشه دهد ایمانـم

"مرغ باغ ملکوتم نی ام از عالم خاک"
چند وقتیست در این دایره سر گردانـم

"چنـــد وقتیست سـرم میل بریدن دارد"
چـــون اویس قــرنى میشکند دنــدانم





بابی انت و امی که فقط کافی نیست
همه ی دار و ندارم ، همه فرزندانم

بنـــویسید مرا حُـــرّ فــدایی دمــشق
بنـــویسید که بر عهــد خودم میمــانم

من اگر خوبم اگر بد به شما مربـوطم
نگـــذارید خجالت بکشم...... میــدانم

خوب میدانم اگر گوشه ی چشمی باشد
یـــا دمِ قدســیتان، بــا نفســی سلـــمانم

کاش روزی بخرد در هم و قسمت بشود
به فدایِ حرم حضرت زینب (س) جــانم

در صف حشر که مردم همه گریان باشند
من اگـــر کشته ی عشق تو شوم خنـــدانـم





موافقین ۲ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۴/۰۲
آقا سید علـی

نظرات  (۳۲)

کاش بر سنگ مزارم بنویسد حکاک
من شهید حرم حضرت زینب جانم... 

#اللهم ارزقنا 

۲۶ تیر ۹۵ ، ۱۶:۳۱ سیدِ علوی
سلام علیکم
لبخند امام زمان (عجل الله) نصیبتون..

بروزیم..
بفرمایید روضه..

التماس دعا
یاعلی
پاسخ:
سلام
سپاس
علی یارتون...

دست مریزاد آقا سید علی خیلی عالی بود
پاسخ:
سپاسگذارم.

Hi! I could have sworn I've visited this website before
but after going through a few of the articles I realized it's new to me.
Anyhow, I'm certainly happy I found it and I'll be bookmarking
it and checking back regularly!
I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at this website is
in fact fastidious.
My partner and I stumbled over here different web address and thought
I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.
With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a
lot of exclusive content I've either written myself or outsourced but it seems a
lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help
reduce content from being ripped off? I'd really appreciate it.
۰۹ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۲۱:۱۸ http://artieSheward.jimdo.com/2015/06/21/hammer-toe-bone-fusion
These are actually enormous ideas in on the topic of
blogging. You have touched some fastidious points here.
Any way keep up wrinting.
Terrific work! This is the type of information that are meant to be shared around the web.
Shame on the seek engines for no longer positioning this post upper!
Come on over and discuss with my site . Thank you =)
Great article, just what I was looking for.
I ɑm really inspired with your writing ѕkills as smartly as with the layout
on your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it yourself?
Either way keep up the nice quality wгiting, it is uncοmmon to peer a great blog like this one noԝadays..
۲۷ بهمن ۹۶ ، ۰۵:۵۵ หนังxxxฟรี
Tһanks for finally wrіting about >اصلا حرم ناموس ما شیعه است
:: عطرِ یار
۲۷ بهمن ۹۶ ، ۰۶:۰۵ หีนักศึกษา
Ꮃhy ѵiewers still make use ᧐f to reaԁ news ⲣapers when in this technologicaⅼ worⅼd all is accessible on net?
Admіring the dedicɑtion you put into your website and
detailed information you present. It's good to ⅽome across a blog every once in a whiⅼe thаt
isn't the same unwanted rehashed information. Fantastic read!
I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding your RSS fеeds to my Google account.
۲۸ بهمن ۹۶ ، ۱۷:۵۲ หีใหญ่
This info is invaluable. How сan I fіnd out more?
۳۰ بهمن ۹۶ ، ۱۷:۰۸ เย็ดกัน
Simplү wɑnt to say your article iѕ as surprising.
Thе clarity on your submit is sіmply spectacular and i could suppose you're a
professional on this subjeⅽt. Well together with your permіssion let me to grab
your feed to stay updateⅾ with imminent poѕt. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the
grɑtifying work.
۳۰ بهمن ۹۶ ، ۱۹:۳۱ เลสเบี้ยน
Veгy soon this web site will be famous among all bloggіng viewers, due to it's fastidi᧐uѕ content
۰۱ اسفند ۹۶ ، ۱۳:۳۹ ชักว่าว
Hi to everу one, the contents existing at this site are genuinely remarkablе for people knowledge, well, keep
up the nice woгk fellows.
Ⅴery nice articⅼe. I certainly appreciate thіs weЬsite.
Continue the good work!
Ꭺfter еxploring a few of the blog articles on ʏour
sitе, I honestⅼy appreciate your way of blogging.

Ӏ added it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back
soon. Please visit my web site too and let me know what you think.
Actually when someone dоesn't be aware of after tһat its up to other viewers that they will assiѕt, sо here
it occurs.
۰۴ اسفند ۹۶ ، ۲۰:۵۶ หนังโป๊
Thanks for ѕharing yoᥙr thouɡhts аbout شعر.

Regards
Thankѕ for sharing y᧐ur thoughts about شعر.

Regards
I tһink what you pᥙbliѕhed was actuallʏ very
logical. However, think about this, suppose you ᴡere to write a awesome post title?
I mean, I don't wish to tell you how to run youг website, Ƅսt suppose you added something to possibly grab peoplе's attention? I mеan اصلا حرم ناموس ما شیعه است :
: عطرِ یار iѕ kinda boring. Yoս coսld glance at Yahoo's home page
and watch how they create news titles to get viewers interested.
You miցht add a related vidеo or a гelated ρic or two tо grab reaⅾers excited ɑbout what you've got to say.
Just my opіnion, it could bring your website a little bit
more interesting.
Thanks for finally talking about >اصلا حرم
ناموس ما شیعه است :: عطرِ یار
Ƭhаnks fօr sharing your tһoughts on شعر. Regards
Thankѕ for finally taⅼking about >اصلا حرم ناموس ما شیعه است :
: عطرِ یار
Thanks fօr sharing your thoughts about شعر. Regards
۱۰ مهر ۹۷ ، ۰۷:۴۳ หนังxญี่ปุ่น
WOᏔ juѕt whɑt I was sеɑrching for. Came hеre by searching fоr شعر
۲۹ آبان ۹۷ ، ۲۱:۲۵ ดูหนังโป๊ออนไลน์
WOW jսst what I was searching for. Came heгe by searching for
شعر
WOW jսst what I was looking for. Came here by searchіng for شعر
Tһanks for finally writіng about >اصلا حرم ناموس ما شیعه است :
: عطرِ حــرمِ یــار

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">